البرنامج

منهاج دراسي

تُمثل مناهجنا مزيجًا من المناهج والطرق التعليمية المتنوعة والمختلفة؛ حيث تتّبع الحضانة استراتيجية (مرحلة التعليم الأساسي لصغار السن)، فضلًا عن تطبيقها لنظريات وممارسات الأدوات العقلية (منهج ريجيو إميليا).

فمناهجنا المميزة تعتمد على كافة سبل التسلية التي تسمح للأطفال بالاستكشاف، والمبادرة، والتخيل، وضبط الذات؛ حيث إن فريق العمل المدرب يعمل على إرشاد وتوجيه الأطفال من خلال استراتيجيات التعامل والتواصل بين الكبار والأطفال الأكثر ملاءمةً، جنبًا إلى جنبٍ مع التخطيط السليم.

ويمكن للأطفال الصغار استخدام والتعلم بواسطة ألعاب التسلية الإبداعية بالطرق التي يفضلونها، ومن خلال إرشادات محددة تخص السلامة والتنظيم.

فالمواد الخاصة بالنهاية غير المحددة/ النهايات المفتوحة، مثلها تمامًا مثل التساؤلات المفتوحة التي لا توجد لها "إجابة محددة"، أو "طريقة صحيحة" لاستخدامها. ويمكن للطفل الاستمتاع وتحقيق النجاح في الوقت ذاته من خلال استخدام أقلام التلوين الشمعية، أقلام التحديد الملونة، الصلصال، الأوراق، والصمغ، جنبًا إلى جنبٍ مع الأجزاء المفككة المُعاد تدويرها، مثل: الحواجز الخشبية، الملابس، الدعائم، أدوات المطبخ الحقيقية، المرايا، والخامات الطبيعية التي تتضمن: البذور، الحصى، الرمل، الماء، وكذلك الخامات المتعددة الاستخدامات التي يعزز استخدامها مهارات الطفل الإبداعية، ومبادئ الاعتزاز بالنفس.

آخر الأخبار والأحداث

Program

Curriculum

Our Curriculum is a blend of different educational approaches and methods. Creative Child follows EYFS (Early Years Foundation Stage) and has been inspired by Tools of the Mind and Reggio Emilia Practices

Our unique curriculum is based on playing that allows children to discover, explore, initiate and pretend. Our staff will guide children through appropriate student –teacher interaction strategies and careful planning. Our educational approach is based on theory, research ,and proven practices.

The young children can use for creative play in any way they like, within certain guidelines for safety and clean up.

Open-ended materials are like open-ended questions. There is no "one" answer or one "right" way to use them. Any child can enjoy, and be successful in creating with crayons, markers, clay, paper and glue. Recyclable loose parts like: wooden blocks, dress ups, props, real kitchen tools, mirrors, and natural materials like: seeds, stones, sand, and water are also open-ended materials which can be used in many ways. Using open-ended materials nurtures both the child's creativity and self-esteem.

Latest News & Events

Ramadan Kareem

Nursery working hours during RAMADAN from Read More...

Summer Camp from 1st July till 16th August

Get ready for summer with Creative Child Nursery Summer Camp Age 1 to 4 Read More...